Picture Perfect

Standard

The fabulous Lucie Simone has very kindly agreed to supply one copy of her brilliant ebook ‘Picture Perfect’ for my first competition on the blog!

For your chance to win simply leave a comment below and tell me why you think you deserve to win this ebook. The winner will be picked randomly and notified via email.

You must be a ‘follower’ of this blog to be eligible to win.

Please note, you will need to leave an email address with your comment in order that the winner can be contacted and notified.

The competition will close on Thursday 25th October 2012 and the winner will be announced on that date! Good luck!!

About zobocopreviews

My name is Zoe – or Zobocop as my adorable niece and nephew call me! You guys can call me either lol – I answer to both! I have a gorgeous little puppy called Arnie who keeps me, or at least is trying to, keep me fit! I currently live with my other half in not so sunny Sheffield! I’m 25 years old and I absolutely LOVE reading! It’s a passion of mine! You can’t beat a good old book, digital or physical! There’s nothing better when life is tough or you want to escape, than to turn the pages of a book and completely lose yourself in the story! I love most genres such as criminal thrillers, mystery and fantasy – but I do LOVE chick lit! Anyway, the aim of this blog is to keep you guys, and myself, up to date with what I am reading. This is currently just a hobby of mine but eventually I would love to review books seriously. So – any questions feel free to drop me a line! You can also follow me on Twitter @zobo_cop

9 responses »

  1. This sounds like a really good book! I think I deserve to win the book because I love reading all chic lit books. I don’t know if I really deserve it more than anyone else but I would be very happy if I get picked. =]

    Thanks!
    -Jessica M
    walkingcorpse11@hotmail.com

  2. I think I should win because I am a blogger myself and will spread the word! I love all things books. I am a bit obsessed actually. Plus, who doesn’t love being a winner, right!? But even if I don’t win, I appreciate the giveaway!

  3. I read all the time – can’t get enough books. I usually read using my Kindle, but am not averse to pciking up a “proper book”. I don’t know why I should win – just would love to read the book 😉

  4. THE COMPETITION HAS NOW ENDED!

    Congratulations to TAMALYN ROBERTS who was randomly picked to receive this fabulous prize!!

    Please email me your details (email address etc) in order that I can arrange for you to receive your prize! WELL DONE!!

    Keep your eyes peeled for more fabulous competitions coming soon!

Leave a Reply

